Granel Santiago

SANTIAGO
Aldea Nativa Pasteur Luis Pasteur 6530 Vitacura @aldeanativa
GrĂĽner Markt Lo Beltran 1919 Vitacura @grunermarkt
Un Cuarto a Granel Moneda 3156 Santiago @uncuartoagranel
Sustenta a Granel  Curicó 40 Santiago @sustentaagranel
Punto Vegano y más San Pablo 1735 Santiago @puntoveganoymas 
Sin Huellas   Santa Isabel 0395 Providencia @sinhuellas.cl
RRReal Shop   El Aguilucho 3546 Providencia @rrrealshop
MiaSoul Market   Nueva Providencia 2060 Local 8 Providencia @miasoulmarket 
Granela   General Bustamante 280, Local 12 Providencia @granelacl
Alpeso   Manuel Montt 1041,  Local 5 Providencia @alpeso.cl
Aldea Nativa Tobalaba Tobalaba 1799 Providencia @aldeanativa
Agua y Burbujas   Manuel Montt 1041, Local 50 (Vega Italia) Providencia @aguayburbujas
La Balanza  Antupiren 9301, Local 21 Peñalolén @abalanzamc
Sin Envase  Irarrázaval 3620 Ñuñoa @sin_envase_chile
Almacén Juntos Compremos  Humberto Trucco 65 Ñuñoa @juntos.compremos
Guadalupe Tienda Natural  Pucará 4266 Ñuñoa @guadalupe.tiendanatural
Awanyu  José Pedro Alessandri 52 Ñuñoa @awanyuchile
Cococacao  Manuel Rodríguez 3150 Maipú @cococacao.cl
Mundo Natural Paseo Los Trapenses Lo Barnechea @mundonaturalchile
Aldea Nativa El Rodeo  El rodeo #13052 Lo Barnechea
VOP Almacén Natural   Augusto Leguia Norte 224,  local 3 Las Condes @vopcafe
Rumbo Verde   Latadía 4317 Las Condes @rumboverde
Alma Zero   Av. Apoquindo 7942, Torre 1, Loc. 8 Las Condes @almazero_chile
Ecovivir Pedro Fontova 7280 LOCAL 207,(2° Piso) Huechuraba @ecovivir_spa
Secreto Verde   Pedro Fontova 7810,  local 5 Huechuraba @secretoverde
rECOnnect   www.reconnect.cl A domicilio Santiago @reconnect0
Ecoruka   www.ecoruka.cl  A domicilio San Jose de Maipo/Las Vizcachas/Pirque/Santiago/Buin/Paine/Chada/Baños Morales/Lo Valdés @ecoruka_limpiezasustentable
Circularshop  www.circularshop.cl  A domicilio Chicureo y sector oriente @circular.shop 
Kulko   www.kulkoemporio.cl  A domicilio @kulkoemporio_granel
Espacio Granel   56992377707 A domicilio @espacio_granel
Sano y Verde  Ecoferia La Reina